Winged Eye Liner Makeup Tutorial // Jamie Genevieve

Hi guys! Back this week with the always-gonna-be-popular winged liner look in an easy peasy tutorial. Also giving you guys the gossip on SASSBOMB (www.sassbomb.com) and my latest ventures… Click more to see all the products, links and fun. Subscribe if you want to see more, new videos every Thursday!

Nails by Notorious Nails: http://www.notoriousnails.co.uk/
Hair by Anna Wade: https://www.facebook.com/HairCreationsByAnna?fref=ts

PRODUCTS:
MAC Paint Pot in Soft Ochre
Hourglass Modernist Palette
Illamasqua Gel Liner
NYX Jumbo Pencil in Milk
Illamasqua in Masquara
Eldora False Eyelashes in H160

FOLLOW ME
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jamiegenevieve
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jamiegenevievemua
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jamie_genevieve

SASSBOMB
http://www.sassbomb.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/sassbombbeauty
Instagram: https://instagram.com/sassbombbeauty/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sassbombbeauty

xxx
Video Rating: / 5

Create amethyst metallic smokey eyes with our make-up tutorial using our AW15 Earth Collection. See below for full product breakdown;

Base:
Hydra Veil – http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/tools/kit-essentials/hydra-veil/
Skin Base Foundation in 4.5 & 7.5 using Highlighting Brush – http://www.illamasqua.com/sb-02-skin-base-foundation/ and http://www.illamasqua.com/highlighter-brush/
Sculpting Palette using Contour Brush – http://www.illamasqua.com/sculpting-palette/ and http://www.illamasqua.com/contour-brush/
EYES:
Precision Gel Liner in Infinity with Blending Brush – http://www.illamasqua.com/precision-gel-liner/ and http://www.illamasqua.com/blending-brush/
Gravity from Nomadic Palette using Blending Brush – http://www.illamasqua.com/nomadic-palette/and http://www.illamasqua.com/blending-brush/
Pure Pigment in Ara across lid – http://www.illamasqua.com/ara-pure-pigment/
Precision Gel Liner in Infinity under lower lash line using Eyeshadow Brush – http://www.illamasqua.com/precision-gel-liner/ and http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/tools/professional-makeup-brushes/eye-shadow-brush/
Pure Eye Shadow in Obsidian using Eyeshadow Brush – http://www.illamasqua.com/powder-eye-shadow-in-obsidian/ and http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/tools/professional-makeup-brushes/eye-shadow-brush/
Slick Stick in Iron on the waterline – http://www.illamasqua.com/lip-slick-stick-iron/
Masquara – http://www.illamasqua.com/raven-masquara/
False Eye Lashes in 14 – http://www.illamasqua.com/false-eye-lashes-no-14/
LIPS:
Sheer Lipgloss in Intimacy – http://www.illamasqua.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=intimacy

Follow us on Instagram @illamasqua @charlottegabriellax Twitter @illamasqua @illamasquaCharl

14 thoughts on “Winged Eye Liner Makeup Tutorial // Jamie Genevieve”

  1. can I tell you how obsessed I am with you, without being creepy. as afreelance makeup artist and complete ADDICT (duh, how the hell can one NOT be addicted to makeup anyway?!)I am always soooo inspired when I watch you do makeup and seeing your Instagram omg… so amazingly talented and GORGEOUS! plus, yeah the accent just makes you all the more wonderful (I'm obviously American and easily amused!)

    THANK YOUUU, JG, for being soooo fab and for sharing yourself with us :)♡♡♡♡ byeeeee!

  2. i love using the tape trick its fantastic and makes my wing look so flawless, but I can get a pretty good with without it, I tend to do the tape trick if I just want to make my liner flawless but if I'm in a rush for school or something i don't do it and I thank the makeup gods for my makeup talent or else I wouldn't be able to have presentable liner everyday.

  3. I am in love with your hair! I think I may copy it but do purple instead. Also, and I'm sure you hear this all the time, but I love your accent. I could literally listen to you talk all day

Leave a Reply