Avon Esmaltes em Gel – Gel Finish Swatches

https://www.avon.com/category/holiday?rep=valtimus

***Assine nosso canal para receber todos os vídeos: http://goo.gl/TZkNRI

Post no blog sobre o Vinho Fashion: http://viciodemenina.com.br/2015/09/avon-esmalte-gel-vinho-fashion.html

♥ Onde comprar Esmaltes? ♥
Loja de Esmaltes Bela Glamour: http://goo.gl/JQfmF2

Visite o Blog:http://www.viciodemenina.com.br
Facebook: http://migre.me/dihcP
Snapchat: viciodemenina
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/viciodemenina
Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/102809658528769321507/posts
e-mail: contato@viciodemenina.com.br

♥ Quem fez nossa vinheta ♥ Estúdio de Animação http://boxdea.com.br
♥ Qual Editor vocês usam? ♥ Imovie e Premiere

Royalty Free Music by Audio Micro http://audiomicro.com/royalty-free-music
[random:60Video Rating: / 5[/random]

AVON Haul + Swatches (What I Got for Christmas) 2016

https://www.avon.com/?repid=16581277

AVON Haul + Swatches (What I Got for Christmas)
http://47beauty.com/avon-haul-swatches-what-i-got-for-christmas/
https://www.avon.com/category/holiday?rep=valtimus

https://www.avon.com/?repid=16581277
I got lots of fun AVON products from my mama! One is my new favorite!

[random:60Video Rating: / 5[/random]

https://www.avon.com/?repid=16581277
↓OPEN ME↓
I hope you enjoyed this weeks video, i upload a new video every sunday at 6pm UK time, and i vlog over on my 2nd channel Gracie Saunderson Vlogs. Make sure to subscribe to see more video from me and give this video a thumbs up if you enjoyed it.
I have linked below all of the products mentioned, see you soon x
►Click Here to Subscribe: – http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=GracieSaunderson
New Vlog Channel – https://www.youtube.com/c/graciesaundersonvlogs
Link for my handmade makeup bags –

http://www.graciesaunderson.com/#!blank/xr61s/ba753629-e729-66db-8795-8ed7bd680b25
Products Mentioned
Magic Wand https://uk.lush.com/products/bubble-bars/magic-wand

The Magic Of Christmas https://uk.lush.com/products/bubble-bars/magic-christmas

Peeping Santa https://uk.lush.com/products/bubble-bars/peeping-santa

The Christmas Penguin https://uk.lush.com/products/christmas/christmas-penguin

Snowie https://uk.lush.com/products/christmas/snowie

Ruby Red Slippershttps://uk.lush.com/products/christmas/ruby-red-slippers

Candy Mountain https://uk.lush.com/products/bubble-bars/candy-mountain

Snow Angel https://uk.lush.com/products/luxury-bath-oils/snow-angel

Santas Belly https://uk.lush.com/products/shower-gels-jellies/santas-belly

Santa FUN https://uk.lush.com/products/fun/santa

Luxury Lush Pud https://uk.lush.com/products/christmas/luxury-lush-pud

Golden Wonder https://uk.lush.com/products/bath-bombs/golden-wonder

Father Christmas https://uk.lush.com/products/bath-bombs/father-christmas

Northern Lights https://uk.lush.com/products/christmas/northern-lights
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

SOCIAL MEDIA STUFF ♥

SHOP!!: http://www.graciesaunderson.com/#!shop/aa1mg

►Blog: http://www.graciesaunderson.com

►Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/GraceS_x

►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GracieSaunderson

►Instagram: GracieSaunderson

Add Me On Snapchat: GracieS_x

See my latest Avon offers and products here – https://www.avon.uk.com/store/Gracie

►Click Here to Subscribe: – http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=GracieSaunderson

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

CONTACT ♥

For business enquires only gracie_saunderson@hotmail.com

I DO NOT CURRENTLY HAVE A P.O BOX

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

FAQS ♥

1. Age? 22

2. Location? Birmingham, UK

3. Job? Pro makeup artist, beauty technician, Avon rep and founder of Gracie Saunderson Bags! Youtube is my hobby!
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

[random:60Video Rating: / 5[/random]

I hope you enjoyed this weeks video, i upload a new video every sunday at 6pm UK time, and i vlog over on my 2nd channel Gracie Saunderson Vlogs. Make sure to subscribe to see more video from me and give this video a thumbs up if you enjoyed it.

Merritt Island Avon Beauty Supplies – Facebook page

AVON Haul + Swatches (What I Got for Christmas)

https://www.avon.com/category/holiday?rep=valtimus

I got lots of fun AVON products from my mama! One is my new favorite!
[random:60Video Rating: / 5[/random]

↓OPEN ME↓

I hope you enjoyed this weeks video, i upload a new video every sunday at 6pm UK time, and i vlog over on my 2nd channel Gracie Saunderson Vlogs. Make sure to subscribe to see more video from me and give this video a thumbs up if you enjoyed it.

I have linked below all of the products mentioned, see you soon x

►Click Here to Subscribe: – http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=GracieSaunderson

New Vlog Channel – https://www.youtube.com/c/graciesaundersonvlogs

Link for my handmade makeup bags –
http://www.graciesaunderson.com/#!blank/xr61s/ba753629-e729-66db-8795-8ed7bd680b25

Products Mentioned

Magic Wand https://uk.lush.com/products/bubble-bars/magic-wand
The Magic Of Christmas https://uk.lush.com/products/bubble-bars/magic-christmas
Peeping Santa https://uk.lush.com/products/bubble-bars/peeping-santa
The Christmas Penguin https://uk.lush.com/products/christmas/christmas-penguin
Snowie https://uk.lush.com/products/christmas/snowie
Ruby Red Slippershttps://uk.lush.com/products/christmas/ruby-red-slippers
Candy Mountain https://uk.lush.com/products/bubble-bars/candy-mountain
Snow Angel https://uk.lush.com/products/luxury-bath-oils/snow-angel
Santas Belly https://uk.lush.com/products/shower-gels-jellies/santas-belly
Santa FUN https://uk.lush.com/products/fun/santa
Luxury Lush Pud https://uk.lush.com/products/christmas/luxury-lush-pud
Golden Wonder https://uk.lush.com/products/bath-bombs/golden-wonder
Father Christmas https://uk.lush.com/products/bath-bombs/father-christmas
Northern Lights https://uk.lush.com/products/christmas/northern-lights

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
SOCIAL MEDIA STUFF ♥
SHOP!!: http://www.graciesaunderson.com/#!shop/aa1mg
►Blog: http://www.graciesaunderson.com
►Follow Me On Twitter: https://twitter.com/GraceS_x
►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GracieSaunderson
►Instagram: GracieSaunderson
Add Me On Snapchat: GracieS_x
See my latest Avon offers and products here – https://www.avon.uk.com/store/Gracie
►Click Here to Subscribe: – http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=GracieSaunderson
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
CONTACT ♥
For business enquires only gracie_saunderson@hotmail.com
I DO NOT CURRENTLY HAVE A P.O BOX
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
FAQS ♥
1. Age? 22
2. Location? Birmingham, UK
3. Job? Pro makeup artist, beauty technician, Avon rep and founder of Gracie Saunderson Bags! Youtube is my hobby!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
[random:60Video Rating: / 5[/random]